These are dates for our public classes, for corporate or private cookery classes we can adapt to the day and time that suits you, just get in touch to chat with us.

If you're interested in a date that is fully booked, do email us with your contact number and we can add you to the waiting list.

Online cookery classes are offered only for private groups of 8 or more (click here for more details), we are not offering them for public classes at this time.

PLEASE NOTE when you click on a date, if it is sold out it will automatically link to the next available date, so PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK THE DATE BEFORE BOOKING.

Cooking Classes in April 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, April 13, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Pasta Masterclass
Sunday, April 14, 2024 16:00-19:30 (half day) Italian
Friday, April 19, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Indian Street Feast
Saturday, April 20, 2024
11:00-14:30 (half day)
French
Monday, April 22, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Mexican
Friday, April 26, 2024 11:00-16.00 (full day) Italian
Friday, April 26, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:00-14:30 (half day) Sicilian
Sunday, April 28, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Cooking Classes in May 2024
Friday, May 03, 2023 18:00-21:30 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, May 04, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, May 04, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Thai
Friday, May 10, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, May 11, 2024 11:00-14:30 (half day) Mexican
Saturday, May 11, 2024 16:00-19:30 (half day) Italian
Sunday, May 12, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Pasta Masterclass
Monday, May 13, 2023 18:00-21:30 (half day) Southern Indian
Friday, May 17, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, May 18, 2024
11:00-14:30 (half day)
Bao
Saturday, May 18, 2024 16:00-19:30 (half day) Indian Street Feast
Sunday, May 19, 2024 12:00-17.00 (full day) Italian
Friday, May 24, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Vegetarian
Saturday, May 25, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Cooking Classes in June 2024
Saturday, June 01, 2024 11:00-14:30 (half day) Italian
Saturday, June 01, 2024
16:00-19:30 (half day)
French
Sunday, June 02, 2023 12:00-17:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Monday, June 03, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Indian Street Feast
Friday, June 07, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, June 08, 2024 11:00-14:30 (half day) Mexican
Saturday, June 08, 2023 16:00-19:30 (half day) Southern Indian
Sunday, June 09, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Pasta Masterclass
Friday, June 14, 2024 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Friday, June 14, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Thai
Saturday, June 15, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, June 15, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Sicilian
Friday, June 21, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Indian Street Feast
Saturday, June 22, 2024 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Saturday, June 22, 2024
17:30-21:00 (half day)
Bao
Sunday, June 23, 2024 12:00-17.00 (full day) Italian
Saturday, June 29, 2024 11:00-14:30 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, June 29, 2024 16:00-19.30 (half day) Italian
Sunday, June 30, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Pasta Masterclass
Cooking Classes in July 2024
Saturday, July 06, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Sunday, July 07, 2024 12:00-17.00 (full day) Italian
Friday, July 12, 2024
18:00-21:30 (half day)
French
Saturday, July 13, 2024
11:00-14:30 (half day)
Bao
Saturday, July 13, 2024 16:00-19:30 (half day) Mexican
Sunday, July 14, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Saturday, July 20, 2024 11:00-14:30 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, July 20, 2024 16:00-19:30 (half day) Moroccan
Sunday, July 21, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Pasta Masterclass
Friday, July 26, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Indian Street Feast
Saturday, July 27, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, July 27, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Sicilian
Sunday, July 28, 2024 12:00-17.00 (full day) Italian
Cooking Classes in August 2024
Friday, August 02, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Vegetarian
Saturday, August 03, 2024 11:00-14:30 (half day) Mexican
Saturday, August 03, 2024 16:00-19:30 (half day) Pasta Masterclass
Sunday, August 04, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Saturday, August 10, 2024 11:00-14.30 (half day) Italian
Saturday, August 10, 2024 16:00-19:30 (half day) Thai
Sunday, August 11, 2024 12:00-17:00 (full day) Pasta Masterclass
Friday, August 30, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, August 31, 2024 11:00-17:00 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, August 31, 2024 18:00-21:30 (half day) Pasta Masterclass
Cooking Classes in September 2024
Sunday, September 01, 2024 12:00-17.00 (full day) Italian

 

If no dates suit, feel free to email us for a specific date and we can see if we can accommodate (typically beginning and end of the week). Also why not contact us for a private class?

We add more classes as the classes fill. Minimum numbers apply to be viable. We usually have less classes during school holidays, especially August and from mid November to the end of the year as we focus on private and corporate Christmas parties.