Please note that as our classes sell out, we are endeavouring to add new ones, for most up-to-date additions please check the course descriptions.

Cooking Classes in October 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Cooking Classes in November 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Thai
Saturday, November 04, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Spanish
Friday, November 10, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Friday, November 17, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Thai
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Cooking Classes in December 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Cooking Classes in January 2018
Saturday, January 06, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Friday, January 12, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Friday, January 19, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Thai
Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Moroccan
Monday, January 22, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 1
Friday, January 26, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Spanish
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Monday, January 29, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 2
Cooking Classes in February 2018
Friday, February 02, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Thai
Monday, February 05, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 3
Friday, February 09, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Friday, February 16, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Thai
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Friday, February 23, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vegetarian
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Monday, February 26, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 1
Cooking Classes in March 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, March 03, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Spanish
Monday, March 05, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 2
Friday, March 09, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Stress Free Dinner Party
Monday, March 12, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 3
Friday, March 16, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Friday, March 23, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, March 31, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Cooking Classes in April 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Thai
Friday, April 20, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Friday, April 27, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Spanish
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Moroccan
Cooking Classes in May 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, May 05, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Friday, May 11, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Friday, May 18, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Thai
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Monday, May 21, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Friday, May 25, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vegetarian
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Cooking Classes in June 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, June 02, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Stress Free Dinner Party

 

Feel free to email us for a specific date and we can see if we can accommodate. Minimum numbers apply to be viable. We stop public classes mid November/December when we concentrate on private and corporate Christmas parties.