Please note that as our classes sell out, we are endeavouring to add new ones, for most up-to-date additions please check the course descriptions and we will endeavour to announce on facebook and twitter, so follow us there.

Cooking Classes in February 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Friday, February 16, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Thai
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Friday, February 23, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vegetarian
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Monday, February 26, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 1
Cooking Classes in March 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Friday, March 02, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, March 03, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Spanish
Monday, March 05, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 2
Friday, March 09, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Monday, March 12, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 3
Friday, March 16, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Saturday, March 23, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Friday, March 23, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, March 24, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, March 24, 2018 18:00-21:30 (half day) *NEW* Italian Pasta Masterclass
Saturday, March 31, 2018 (Easter) 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Cooking Classes in April 2018
Friday, April 06, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, April 07, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Thai
Monday, April 16, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 1
Friday, April 20, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Monday, April 23, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 2
Friday, April 27, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Spanish
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Moroccan
Monday, April 30, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 3
Cooking Classes in May 2018
Friday, May 04, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, May 05, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Friday, May 11, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Monday, May 14, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 1
Friday, May 18, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Thai
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Monday, May 21, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 2
Friday, May 25, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vegetarian
Saturday, May 26, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Cooking Classes in June 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, June 02, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Stress Free Dinner Party
Monday, June 04, 2018 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 3
Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Thai
Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Friday, June 30, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Cooking Classes in July 2018
Saturday, July 07, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian

 

Feel free to email us for a specific date and we can see if we can accommodate. Minimum numbers apply to be viable.