Please note that as our classes sell out, we are endeavouring to add new ones, for most up-to-date additions please check the course descriptions.

Cooking Classes in July 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Friday, July 28, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Cooking Classes in August 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, August 19, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Spanish
Cooking Classes in September 2017
Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Monday, September 11, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 1
Friday, September 15, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, September 16, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Moroccan
Monday, September 18, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 2
Friday, September 22, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Monday, September 25, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Basics 3
Friday, September 29, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Spanish
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Cooking Classes in October 2017
Monday, October 02, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 1
Friday, October 06, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Moroccan
Saturday, October 07, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Monday, October 09, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 2
Friday, October 13, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Sunday, October 15, 2017 17:00-20:30 (half day) Vegetarian
Monday, October 16, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Kitchen Confidence 3
Friday, October 20, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Southern Indian
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Vietnamese
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Italian
Cooking Classes in November 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Thai
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Spanish
Friday, November 10, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Vietnamese
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Friday, November 17, 2017 18:30-22:00 (half day) Italian
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Thai
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Cooking Classes in December 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017 11:00-16:00 (full day) Southern Indian
Cooking Classes in January 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00-16:30 (full day) Fish & Seafood
Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00-16:00 (full day) Moroccan

 

Feel free to email us for a specific date and we can see if we can accommodate. Minimum numbers apply to be viable. We reduce our number of classes in July and August when the school holidays are on and stop mid November/December when we concentrate on private and corporate Christmas parties.